MENU

Subsedes

Subsede ABC
Avenida Artur de Queirós, 52 – Casa Branca
CEP: 09015-510 - Santo André - SP
Telefone: (11) 4427-6162
E-mail: abc@cutsp.org.br
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cutabcpaulista

Subsede Araçatuba
Rua Fundador Vicente Franco, 45 - Bairro São Joaquim
CEP: 16050-370 - Araçatuba - SP
Telefone: (18) 99725-3386
E-mail: aracatuba@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Baixada Santista
PRua Martin Afonso, 101, sala 61 - 6º andar - Centro
CEP: 11010-061 - Santos - SP
Telefone: (13) 99785-6886
E-mail: baixadasantista@cutsp.org.br
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/baixadasantistacutsp

Subsede Bauru
Rua XV de Novembro, 3-70 - Centro
CEP:17015-041 - Bauru - SP
Telefone: (14) 3223.7045
E-mail: bauru@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Campinas
Rua Culto à Ciência, 56 - Centro
CEP: 13020-060 - Campinas - SP
Telefone: (19) 3396-9000
E-mail: campinas@cutsp.org.br
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CutCampinas

Subsede Guarulhos
Rua Santo Antônio,17- Jardim São Paulo - Guarulhos-SP
CEP: 07110-150 - Guarulhos - SP
Telefone: (11) 2408-0650
E-mail: guarulhos@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Itapeva
Rua João Manoel de Almeida Camargo, 295 - Vila Nossa Senhora de Fátima
CEP: 18409-140 - Itapeva-SP
Telefone: (15) 3522-0388
E-mail:  itapeva@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Jundiaí
Rua Prudente de Moraes, 838 - Centro
CEP: 13201-004 - Jundiaí - SP
Telefone: (11) 97387-1146
E-mail: jundiai@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Marília
Avenida Santo Antônio, 783 - Alto Cafezal
CEP: 17500-070 - Marília - SP
Telefone: (14) 3433-7233
E-mail: marilia@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Mogi das Cruzes
Rua Professora Leonor de Oliveira Melo, 82 - Jardim Santista (Centro)
CEP: 08730-140 - Mogi das Cruzes - SP
Telefone (11) 4727.7322
E-mail: mogidascruzes@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Osasco
Rua Presidente Castelo Branco, 150 - Centro
CEP: 06016-020 - Osasco-SP
Telefone: (11) 3682-0266
E-mail: osasco@cutsp.org.br
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cut.osasco.oficial

Subsede Ourinhos
Rua Álvaro Ferreira de Moraes, 192 - Vila Moraes
CEP: 19900-250 - Ourinhos - SP
Telefone: (14) 99800-5449
E-mail: ourinhos@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Presidente Prudente
Rua Ulisses Ramos de Castro, 268 – Bosque
CEP: 19010-110 - Presidente Prudente – SP
Telefone: (18) 3222-8394 / FAX: (18) 3223.8422
E-mails:  prudente@cutsp.org.br
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cutpp

Subsede Ribeirão Preto
Avenida Paris, 353 - Jardim Independência
CEP: 14076-110 - Ribeirão Preto - SP
Telefone: (16) 98814-5854
E-mail: ribeirao@cutsp.org.br

Subsede São Carlos
Rua Padre Teixeira, 1644-A - Centro
CEP: 13560-210 - São Carlos - SP
Telefone: (16) 3374-1048
E-mail: saocarlos@cutsp.org.br
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/subsedecut

Subsede São José do Rio Preto
Rua Catanduva, 467 - Jardim Canaã
CEP: 15090-025 - São José do Rio Preto - SP
Telefone: (17) 3215-3500
E-mail: sjriopreto@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Sorocaba
Rua Augusto Franco, 159 - Vila Amélia
CEP: 18035-615 – Sorocaba - SP
Telefone: (15) 3231-6046
E-mail: sorocaba@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Vale do Paraíba
Av. São José, 488 - Jardim Bela Vista 
CEP: 12209-010 - São José dos Campos-SP
Telefone: (12) 3921-5077
E-mail: valedoparaiba@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Vale do Ribeira
Rua Dom Pedro II, 40 - Centro
CEP: 11900-000 – Registro - SP
Telefone: (13) 3821-4956
E-mail: valedoribeira@cutsp.org.br

 

carregando