• TVT
  • RBA
  • Rádio CUT
MENU

Subsedes

Subsede ABC
Rua Senador Fláquer, 443 - Centro
CEP: 09010-160 - Santo André - SP
Telefone: (11) 4432.1732 / 4427.6162
E-mail: abc@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Araçatuba
Rua Fundador Vicente Franco, 45 - Bairro São Joaquim
CEP: 16050-370 - Araçatuba/SP
Telefone: (18) 3608-3521
E-mail: aracatuba@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Baixada Santista
Praça da República, 36 - 5º andar - sala 17/18 - Centro
CEP: 11013 - 010 - Santos - SP
Telefone: (13) 3394-0013
E-mail: baixadasantista@cutsp.org.br
Fan page: https://www.facebook.com/cutsubsedebaixadasantista

Subsede Bauru
Rua XV de Novembro, 3-70 Centro
CEP:17015-041 - Bauru - SP
Telefone: (14) 3223.7045
E-mail: bauru@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Campinas
Rua Culto a Ciência, 56 - Centro
CEP: 13020-060-Campinas-SP
TEL/FAX: (19) 3234.0632
E-mail: campinas@cutsp.org.br
Fan page: https://www.facebook.com/CutCampinas

Subsede Guarulhos
Rua Santo Antônio,17- Jardim São Paulo - Guarulhos-SP
CEP.07110-150
Telefone: (11) 2408-0650
E-mail: guarulhos@cutsp.org.br
Fan page: https://www.facebook.com/Subsede-Cut-Guarulhos

Subsede Itapeva
Rua Coronel Crescêncio, nº 779 - Vila Santana
CEP: 18400-140 - Itapeva-SP
Telefone: (15) 3521.2030
E-mail:  itapeva@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Jundiaí
Rua Prudente de Moraes, 838 - Centro
CEP: 13201-004 - Jundiaí - SP
Telefone: (11) 4521.1297
E-mail: jundiai@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Marília
Avenida Santo Antônio, 783 - Alto Cafezal
CEP: 17500-070 - Marília - SP
Telefone: (14) 3433.7233 / FAX: (14) 3413.3704
E-mail: marilia@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Mogi das Cruzes
Rua Professora Leonor de Oliveira Melo, 82 - Jardim Santista (Centro)
CEP: 08730-140 - Mogi das Cruzes - SP
Telefone (11) 4727.7322 / 4721.2386
E-mail: mogidascruzes@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Osasco
Rua Presidente Castelo Branco, nº 150 - Centro
CEP: 06016-020 - Osasco-SP
Telefone: (11) 3682.0266
E-mail: osasco@cutsp.org.br
Fan page: https://www.facebook.com/cut.osasco

Subsede Ourinhos
Av. Altino Arantes, 993 - Vila Emília
CEP: 19900-031 - Ourinhos - SP
Telefone: (14) 3326.4659 FAX (14) 3326.2299
E-mail: ourinhos@cutsp.org.br
Fan page: https://www.facebook.com/subsedecutourinhos.cut

Subsede Presidente Prudente
Rua: Ulisses Ramos de Castro, 268 – Bosque
CEP: 19010-110 - Presidente Prudente – S
Telefone: (18) 3222.8394 / FAX: (18) 3223.8422
E-mails:  prudente@cutsp.org.br
Fan page: https://www.facebook.com/cutpp

Subsede Ribeirão Preto
Avenida Paris, 353 - Jardim Independência
CEP: 14076-110 - Ribeirão Preto - SP
Telefone: (16) 3636.6754 / 3011.7291
E-mail: ribeirao@cutsp.org.br

São Carlos
Rua Quinze de Novembro, 2.493 - Centro
CEP: 13560-241 - São Carlos - SP
Telefone: (16) 3374-1048 / 3376-1298
E-mail: saocarlos@cutsp.org.br
Fan page: https://www.facebook.com/subsedecut

Subsede São José do Rio Preto
Rua Antonio de Godoy, nº 5342 - Nova Redentora
CEP: 15090-320 - São José do Rio Preto - SP
TEL.: (17) 3215.3500
E-mail: sjriopreto@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Sorocaba
Rua Cesário Mota, 482 - Centro
CEP: 18035-200 – Sorocaba - SP
Telefone: (15) 3231.6046
E-mail: sorocaba@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Vale do Paraíba
Av. das Rosas nº 484 - Jardim Motorama 
CEP: 12224-000 - São José dos Campos-SP
Telefone(12) 3913.1367
E-mail: valedoparaiba@cutsp.org.br

Subsede Vale do Ribeira
Avenida Haguemu Matsuzawa, 405 - 1º andar - Vila Ribeirópolis
CEP: 11900-000 – Registro - SP
TEL: (13) 3821.4956
E-mail: valedoribeira@cutsp.org.br

 

carregando